Contacts

 

Information request form

Direct contacts

Customer care:
Lorena Fontana
lorena@italwear.it
+39 0376780101 INT. 201
Ambra Bologna
ambra@italwear.it
+39 0376780101 INT. 200

Logistics Department:
Resp. Cristiano Botturi
cristiano@italwear.it
+39 0376780101 INT. 204

Administration Department:
Resp. Stefano Alberini
stefano@italwear.it
+39 0376780101 INT. 401

Sales Department - Italy:
Resp. Manuela Rossi
manuela@italwear.it
+39 0376780101 INT. 301

Export Sales Department:
Russian, English and Spanish
Iryna Kutepova
iryna@italwear.it
+39 0376780101 INT. 303

Export Sales Department:
French and German
Egizia Toso
egizia@italwear.it
+39 0376780101 INT. 302