Contacts

 

Information request form

Direct contacts

Customer care:
Lorena Fontana
lorena@italwear.it
Ambra Bologna
ambra@italwear.it

Logistics Department:
Resp. Cristiano Botturi
cristiano@italwear.it

Administration Department:
Resp. Stefano Alberini
stefano@italwear.it

Sales Department - Italy:
Resp. Manuela Rossi
manuela@italwear.it

Export Sales Department:
Russian, English, French and Spanish
Iryna Kutepova
iryna@italwear.it