Contatti

Richiedi informazioni

Contatti diretti

Customer care:
Lorena Fontana
lorena@italwear.it
+39 0376780101 INT. 201

Logistica:
Resp. Cristiano Botturi
cristiano@italwear.it
+39 0376780101 INT. 204

Amministrazione:
Resp. Stefano Alberini
stefano@italwear.it
+39 0376780101 INT. 401

Commerciale Italia:
Resp. Manuela Rossi
manuela@italwear.it
+39 0376780101 INT. 301

Commerciale estero:
Lingua: russo, inglese e spagnolo
Iryna Kutepova
iryna@italwear.it
+39 0376780101 INT. 303

Commerciale estero:
Lingua: francese e tedesco
Egizia Toso
egizia@italwear.it
+39 0376780101 INT. 302

Ufficio acquisti:
Alessandra Monizza
acquisti@italwear.it
+39 0376780101 INT. 203