КОНТАКТЫ

 

Запросить информацию

Контактная информация

Служба поддержки:
Lorena Fontana
lorena@italwear.it
+39 0376780101 INT. 201

Chiara Grassi
chiara@italwear.it
+39 0376780101 INT. 200

Администрация:
Resp. Stefano Alberini
stefano@italwear.it
+39 0376780101 INT. 401

Chief Commercial Officer:
Flavio Calvi
flavio@italwear.it
+39 0376780101 INT. 300

Отдел продаж по Италии:
Resp. Franco Tarana
franco@italwear.it
+39 0376780101 INT. 301

Country Manager Spain:
Resp. Raúl Malo
raul@italwear.it
+34 615177548

Sales Account:
Rayan Wise
rayan@italwear.it
+39 3487425578